What's On in Liverpool Tonight

FRIDAY

Liverpool events guide

Find out what's happening in Liverpool this January 2020!

Our event listing updates regularly ensuring you up-to-date event information for live music gigs, club nights and clubbing events in Liverpool for tonight, tomorrow and this weekend.

Find Liverpool Hotels near the Clubs

Liverpool events (151)

Friday 24 January 2020
Saturday 25 January 2020
Sunday 26 January 2020
Tuesday 28 January 2020
Wednesday 29 January 2020
Thursday 30 January 2020
Friday 31 January 2020
Saturday 1 February 2020
Sunday 2 February 2020
Monday 3 February 2020
Thursday 6 February 2020
Friday 7 February 2020
Saturday 8 February 2020
Tuesday 11 February 2020
Wednesday 12 February 2020
Thursday 13 February 2020
Friday 14 February 2020
Saturday 15 February 2020
Sunday 16 February 2020
Wednesday 19 February 2020
Thursday 20 February 2020
Friday 21 February 2020
Saturday 22 February 2020
Wednesday 26 February 2020
Thursday 27 February 2020
Friday 28 February 2020
Saturday 29 February 2020
Tuesday 3 March 2020
Saturday 7 March 2020
Friday 13 March 2020
Saturday 14 March 2020
Sunday 15 March 2020
Tuesday 17 March 2020
Thursday 19 March 2020
Friday 20 March 2020
Saturday 21 March 2020
Thursday 26 March 2020
Friday 27 March 2020
Saturday 28 March 2020
Sunday 5 April 2020
Thursday 9 April 2020
Sunday 12 April 2020
Saturday 18 April 2020
Saturday 25 April 2020
Saturday 9 May 2020
Saturday 23 May 2020
Wednesday 16 September 2020


Please note

On rare occasions some events do change, and sometimes get cancelled without our knowledge. We do not guarantee the accuracy of this information everything is supplied by the event organisers.