What's On in Liverpool Tonight

TUESDAY

Liverpool events guide

Find out what's happening in Liverpool this November 2019 with our Liverpool events guide.

Our event listing updates regularly ensuring you up-to-date event information for the best live music gigs, concerts, club nights and clubbing events in Liverpool for tonight, tomorrow and this weekend.

Find Liverpool Hotels near the Clubs

Liverpool events (57)

Wednesday 13 November 2019
Thursday 14 November 2019
Friday 15 November 2019
Saturday 16 November 2019
Sunday 17 November 2019
Monday 18 November 2019
Tuesday 19 November 2019
Wednesday 20 November 2019
Friday 22 November 2019
Saturday 23 November 2019
Sunday 24 November 2019
Thursday 28 November 2019
Friday 29 November 2019
Saturday 30 November 2019
Monday 2 December 2019
Tuesday 3 December 2019
Thursday 5 December 2019
Friday 6 December 2019
Saturday 7 December 2019
Thursday 12 December 2019
Saturday 14 December 2019
Friday 20 December 2019
Saturday 21 December 2019
Thursday 26 December 2019
Saturday 28 December 2019
Tuesday 31 December 2019


Please note

On rare occasions some events do change, and sometimes get cancelled without our knowledge. If you're travelling to Liverpool for a big upcoming event and about to book Liverpool hotels, we advise contacting the venues directly to confirm the event is still running.