What's On in Liverpool Tonight

Liverpool events guide 2019


Liverpool event listings (70)

Wednesday 24th July 2019
Thursday 25th July 2019
Friday 26th July 2019
Saturday 27th July 2019
Sunday 28th July 2019
Monday 29th July 2019
Friday 2nd August 2019
Saturday 3rd August 2019
Sunday 4th August 2019
Friday 9th August 2019
Saturday 10th August 2019
Monday 12th August 2019
Wednesday 14th August 2019
Friday 16th August 2019
Saturday 17th August 2019
Friday 23rd August 2019
Saturday 24th August 2019
Sunday 25th August 2019
Friday 6th September 2019
Friday 13th September 2019
Saturday 14th September 2019
Sunday 15th September 2019
Monday 16th September 2019
Thursday 19th September 2019
Friday 20th September 2019
Saturday 21st September 2019
Thursday 26th September 2019
Saturday 28th September 2019
Sunday 29th September 2019
Saturday 5th October 2019
Saturday 12th October 2019
Friday 18th October 2019
Saturday 26th October 2019
Saturday 2nd November 2019
Saturday 9th November 2019
Saturday 16th November 2019
Wednesday 20th November 2019
Saturday 14th December 2019

Best Clubs in Liverpool

Liverpool events guide

What's happening in Liverpool this July 2019. Liverpool club nights listing Liverpool's best events, live music gigs and clubbing events for tonight, tomorrow and this weekend.

Find Liverpool Hotels near the Clubs


Please note

On rare occasions some events do change, and sometimes get cancelled without our knowledge. If you're travelling to Liverpool for a big upcoming event and about to book Liverpool hotels, we advise contacting the venues directly to confirm the event is still running.