What's On in Liverpool Tonight

Liverpool events guide 2019


Liverpool event listings (31)

Friday 19th July 2019
Saturday 20th July 2019
Friday 26th July 2019
Saturday 27th July 2019
Saturday 3rd August 2019
Saturday 10th August 2019
Saturday 17th August 2019
Saturday 24th August 2019
Sunday 25th August 2019
Saturday 14th September 2019
Monday 16th September 2019
Thursday 19th September 2019
Friday 20th September 2019
Saturday 2nd November 2019
Wednesday 20th November 2019

Best Clubs in Liverpool

Liverpool events guide

What's happening in Liverpool this July 2019. Liverpool club nights listing Liverpool's best events, live music gigs and clubbing events for tonight, tomorrow and this weekend.

Find Liverpool Hotels near the Clubs


Please note

On rare occasions some events do change, and sometimes get cancelled without our knowledge. If you're travelling to Liverpool for a big upcoming event and about to book Liverpool hotels, we advise contacting the venues directly to confirm the event is still running.