What's On in Liverpool Tonight

THURSDAY

Liverpool events guide

Find out what's happening in Liverpool this December 2019!

All the big events for Boxing night and new years eve in Liverpool 2019 listed here on www.anightinliverpool.com

Our event listing updates regularly ensuring you up-to-date event information for live music gigs, club nights and clubbing events in Liverpool for tonight, tomorrow and this weekend.

Find Liverpool Hotels near the Clubs

Liverpool events (90)

Thursday 12 December 2019
Friday 13 December 2019
Saturday 14 December 2019
Tuesday 17 December 2019
Thursday 19 December 2019
Friday 20 December 2019
Saturday 21 December 2019
Sunday 22 December 2019
Boxing NightThursday 26 December 2019
Friday 27 December 2019
Saturday 28 December 2019
Monday 30 December 2019
New Years EveTuesday 31 December 2019
Tuesday 14 January 2020
Friday 24 January 2020
Saturday 25 January 2020
Thursday 30 January 2020
Friday 31 January 2020
Monday 3 February 2020
Thursday 6 February 2020
Friday 7 February 2020
Saturday 8 February 2020
Thursday 13 February 2020
Friday 21 February 2020
Saturday 22 February 2020
Saturday 29 February 2020
Saturday 23 May 2020


Please note

On rare occasions some events do change, and sometimes get cancelled without our knowledge. We do not guarantee or warrant the accuracy of this information everything is supplied by the venue and event organisers.