What's On in Liverpool Tonight

Find out what's happening in Liverpool this December 2021. Upcoming Boxing Night and NYE club nights, with a host of Liverpool events for tonight, tomorrow, and this weekend.

Liverpool events calendar

Sunday 5 December 2021
Tuesday 7 December 2021
Wednesday 8 December 2021
Thursday 9 December 2021
Friday 10 December 2021
Saturday 11 December 2021
Tuesday 14 December 2021
Thursday 16 December 2021
Friday 17 December 2021
Saturday 18 December 2021
Monday 20 December 2021
Tuesday 21 December 2021
Thursday 23 December 2021
Sunday 26 December 2021
Monday 27 December 2021
Tuesday 28 December 2021
Friday 31 December 2021
Thursday 13 January 2022
Friday 14 January 2022
Saturday 15 January 2022
Sunday 16 January 2022
Tuesday 18 January 2022
Friday 21 January 2022
Saturday 22 January 2022
Tuesday 25 January 2022
Friday 28 January 2022
Saturday 29 January 2022
Friday 4 February 2022
Saturday 5 February 2022
Monday 7 February 2022
Wednesday 9 February 2022
Thursday 10 February 2022
Friday 11 February 2022
Saturday 12 February 2022
Monday 14 February 2022
Thursday 17 February 2022
Friday 18 February 2022
Saturday 19 February 2022
Sunday 20 February 2022
Friday 25 February 2022
Saturday 26 February 2022
Monday 28 February 2022
Thursday 3 March 2022
Friday 4 March 2022
Friday 11 March 2022
Thursday 17 March 2022
Friday 18 March 2022
Thursday 24 March 2022
Friday 25 March 2022
Saturday 26 March 2022
Tuesday 29 March 2022
Thursday 31 March 2022
Friday 1 April 2022
Wednesday 6 April 2022
Friday 8 April 2022
Saturday 9 April 2022
Friday 15 April 2022
Saturday 16 April 2022
Friday 22 April 2022
Saturday 23 April 2022
Wednesday 27 April 2022
Wednesday 4 May 2022
Saturday 7 May 2022
Thursday 19 May 2022
Sunday 22 May 2022
Thursday 26 May 2022
Friday 3 June 2022
Tuesday 14 June 2022
Wednesday 6 July 2022
Friday 15 July 2022
Saturday 17 September 2022
Saturday 1 October 2022
Sunday 2 October 2022


Please note

On rare occasions some events do change, and sometimes get cancelled without our knowledge. We do not guarantee the accuracy of this information everything is supplied by the event organisers.