What's On in Liverpool Tonight

MONDAY

Liverpool events guide

Find out what's happening in Liverpool this October 2019 with our Liverpool events guide.

Our event listing updates regularly ensuring you up-to-date event information for the best live music gigs, concerts, club nights and clubbing events in Liverpool for tonight, tomorrow and this weekend.

Find Liverpool Hotels near the Clubs

Liverpool events (42)

Thursday 24 October 2019
Friday 25 October 2019
Saturday 26 October 2019
Sunday 27 October 2019
Thursday 31 October 2019
Friday 1 November 2019
Saturday 2 November 2019
Sunday 3 November 2019
Saturday 9 November 2019
Wednesday 13 November 2019
Friday 15 November 2019
Saturday 16 November 2019
Wednesday 20 November 2019
Friday 22 November 2019
Saturday 23 November 2019
Sunday 24 November 2019
Thursday 28 November 2019
Friday 29 November 2019
Saturday 30 November 2019
Saturday 14 December 2019


Please note

On rare occasions some events do change, and sometimes get cancelled without our knowledge. If you're travelling to Liverpool for a big upcoming event and about to book Liverpool hotels, we advise contacting the venues directly to confirm the event is still running.