What's On in Liverpool Tonight

Find out what's happening in Liverpool this May 2022. Upcoming club nights, with a host of Liverpool events for tonight, tomorrow, and this weekend.

Liverpool events calendar

Sunday 22 May 2022
Thursday 26 May 2022
Friday 27 May 2022
Saturday 28 May 2022
Friday 3 June 2022
Saturday 4 June 2022
Tuesday 14 June 2022
Saturday 18 June 2022
Wednesday 6 July 2022
Friday 15 July 2022
Saturday 17 September 2022
Sunday 18 September 2022
Saturday 24 September 2022
Saturday 1 October 2022
Sunday 2 October 2022
Friday 14 October 2022
Thursday 27 October 2022
Friday 18 November 2022
Saturday 26 November 2022
Thursday 15 December 2022


Please note

On rare occasions some events do change, and sometimes get cancelled without our knowledge. We do not guarantee the accuracy of this information everything is supplied by the event organisers.